Sunday Worship 9:00 & 11:00 am
2025 W 11th Street  |  Houston Texas 77008
info@ResurrectionMCC.org  |  713-861-9149
Translation
  

Staff and Leadership

At Resurrection MCC, every member and friend is a minister of the church. The care of God’s people is a church-wide ministry in which all our members and friends care for one another in practical ways, prayer, and love.

Executive Team

Rev-Troy-Treash
Rev. Troy Treash

Senior Pastor
RevTroy@ResurrectionMCC.org
281-254-8050
Facebook

Rev. Vickey Gibbs
Rev. Vickey Gibbs

Associate Pastor
RevVickey@ResurrectionMCC.org
281-254-8007
Facebook

Mark C. Brown
Mark C. Brown

Director of Worship Arts
MarkB@ResurrectionMCC.org
281-254-8009
Facebook / Twitter

Shiv Dharan

Director of Operations
Shiv@ResurrectionMCC.org
281-254-8002
Facebook

Mark Eggleston
Mark Eggleston

Director of Communications
Mark@ResurrectionMCC.org
281-254-8006
Facebook

Angela Whorton
Angela Whorton

Director of Connections
Angela@ResurrectionMCC.org
281-254-8005
Facebook


Professional Stipend & Volunteers

Alan Cunningham
Alan Cunningham

Audio Engineer

Joel Hammett
Joel Hammett

Organist & Accompanist

Christy Irvin
Christy Irvin

Gospel Ensemble Pianist

Debbie Mansfield
Debbie Mansfield

Children’s Coordinator
Nursery@ResurrectionMCC.org

Georgette L. Monaghan
Georgette L. Monaghan

Usher Coordinator

 

Sara Navarro
Sara Navarro

Graphic Artist
Teen Coordinator
Sara@ResurrectionMCC.org

Steven Shannon
Steven Shannon

Sanctuary Choir Director
Steven@ResurrectionMCC.org

Coming Soon
John Taylor

Altar Ministries Coordinator

Cassandra White
Cassandra White

Gospel Ensemble Director
Cassandra@ResurrectionMCC.org


Se Habla Español

Servicios de adoración ahora desponible en español. Por favor llavanta el despotivo traductor en el Narthex a las 11.